Past Events

2024 Annual Meeting

2024 Annual Meeting
April 01, 2024


The Historical Society of Rockland County invites You to Attend the

2024 Annual Meeting

When: Monday, April 1, 2024, 6:30 pm
Where: HSRC History Center, 20 Zukor Road, New City
Admission: $FREE and open to the public

The order of business will include reports of the committees and Elections of Trustees. 

All members of the public are invited.

To view the 2023-24 Annual Report online, click here.

Nominating Committee

Trustees nominated for a three-year term (Term 2027):

  • Hon. Victor J. Alfieri Jr., Congers
  • Rev. Richard B. Baker, West Nyack
  • Jimmy Higgins, Congers
  • John Resanovich, New City
  • Diane Buell, New City

Trustees continuing in office:

Term 2025

  • Stephen Beckerle, Stony Point
  • Thom Kleiner, Sparkill
  • Jennifer Lorenzo, Stony Point
  • Doris-Renee Weiner, Wesley Hills
  • Lea Wolinetz, Suffern

Term 2026 

  • Anthony Benedict, Airmont
  • Veronica DeMeo Boesch, Airmont
  • Sue Ferreri, New City
  • Hon. Elijah Reichlin-Melnick, Nyack
  • Hon. Alfred J. Weiner, Wesley Hills

We thank Andrew Glikin-Gusinsky and Janet Oravec for their Board service!


Add a Comment:

Please signup or login to add a comment.