About Us



2021–2022 Board of Trustees

Veronica DeMeo Boesch, President

Andrew Glikin-Gusinsky, Esq., First Vice President

Stephen Beckerle, Second Vice President

* Jennifer Rothschild, Secretary

* Philip C. Roventini, CPA/PFS, Treasurer

* Judge Alfred J. Weiner (Ret.), Immediate Past President

Judge Victor Alfieri

Anthony Benedict

Daniel Garcia

Joseph Holland Jr.

Thom Kleiner

Jennifer Lorenzo

Janet Oravec

Asha Paulose

Richard Sena

Derek Tarson

Email sent to HSRC Trustees at [email protected] will be forwarded by the HSRC Office.


Add a Comment:

Please signup or login to add a comment.