Past Events

2019 Annual Meeting

2019 Annual Meeting

The Historical Society of Rockland County invites You to Attend the

2019 Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting of the Historical Society of Rockland County will be held on Monday, April 8, 2019, 7:00 pm,at the HSRC's History Center, 20 Zukor Road, New City, New York.

The order of business will include reports of the committees and elections of Trustees. All members of the public are invited.

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee offers the names of the following Historical Society members:

Trustees nominated for a three-year term (Term 2022):

  • Stephen Beckerle, Stony Point
  • Thom Kleiner, Sparkill
  • Jennifer Lorenzo, Stony Point
  • Asha Paulose, Nyack
  • Richard Sena, Bardonia

Trustees continuing in office

Term 2020

  • Richard W. Anderson, Congers
  • Daniel Garcia, Congers
  • Philip C. Roventini, New City
  • Jeff Weinberger, Esq., New City
  • Gordon Wren, Spring Valley

Term 2021

  • Andrew Glikin-Gusinsky, Suffern
  • Dustin Hausner, New City
  • Hon. Alfred Weiner, Wesley Hills
  • Joseph Modaferri, Nanuet
  • Jennifer Rothschild, South Nyack

Our thanks to Joni Anger of Pomona, Veronica DeMeo Boesch of Airmont, Larry Kigler of New City, and Joseph Natale of Haverstraw for their Board service!


Add a Comment:

Please signup or login to add a comment.