Past Events

2022 Annual Meeting

2022 Annual Meeting Image
 The Historical Society of Rockland County Invites You to Attend the

2022 Annual Meeting

When: Monday, April 4, 2022, 7 pm

Where: Online on Zoom. Link provided with confirmed reservation. To RSVP, click here.

Admission: $FREE and open to everyone!

The order of business will include reports of the committees and elections of Trustees. All members of the public are invited.

To download a PDF copy of the 2021-22 Annual Report, click on the link at the bottom of this page. To view the report online as a digital flipbook, click here.

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee offers the names of the following Historical Society members:

Trustees nominated for a three-year term (Term 2025):

  • Stephen Beckerle, Stony Point
  • Thom Kleiner, Sparkill
  • Jennifer Lorenzo, Stony Point
  • Lea Wolinetz, Suffern


Trustees continuing in office

Term 2023
  • Anthony Benedict, Airmont
  • Veronica DeMeo Boesch, Airmont
  • Daniel J. Garcia, Congers
  • Joseph Holland III, New City
  • Philip C. Roventini, New City
Term 2024
  •  Hon. Victor J. Alfieri Jr., Congers
  •  Andrew Glikin-Gusinsky, Monroe
  • Janet Oravec, Pearl River
  • Jennifer Rothschild, South Nyack
  •  Derek Tarson, Nyack

2021-2022 HSRC Annual Report


Add a Comment:

Please signup or login to add a comment.